Menu
Our Partners

Novovodolazkyi Abrasive Plant Ltd

Novovodolazkyi Abrasive Plant is a new page in the history of production of abrasive resinoid cut-off and grinding wheels. Construction of the plant in 2012 was possible thanks to the rebirth of production capacity of the Ukrainian economy, many years of experience in the field of abrasives and enthusiasm of many people.

The plant is located in the town of Novaya Vodolaga, the very heart of the Kharkov Region which is traditionally considered one of the drivers of the economy of Slobozhanshchina and entire Ukraine. Convenient location near Kharkov (40 km), close distance to the Ukrainian border with Russia enable to use the well-developed transport network of this region. Today, the plant employs more than 160 people; the total area of the enterprise is more than 3,000 m2. Production lines are automated (the best Italian equipment is used) minimizing human error and enabling to obtain consistently high quality products.

Current production capacity is more than 1,8 million wheels per month.

We produce the full range of abrasive cut-off wheels in all sizes for all types of steel and stone (type 41, type 42) and grinding wheels for metal (type 1,27). Customized wheels with your own brand are available for sale.

Novovodolazkyi Abrasive Plant is the first abrasive plant in Ukraine to pass successfully testing and get MPA certification in Hannover, Germany, that certifies wheel safety while using. German experts have confirmed, that products made by Novovodolazkyi Abrasive Plant are in conformity with the requirements of EN 12413 European standard.

The plant`s products have been successfully exported into more than a dozen countries including CIS, central and western Europe as well as far abroad countries. The geography of suppy is constantly increasing. NAP produces wheels under its own brand of NovoAbrasive as well as by customers` private labels. NovoAbrasive is certainly the most rapidly developing brand in Ukraine`s abrasive production industry.

In December 2015 the plant received ISO 9001:2008 certificate that demonstrates successful implementation of quality management system and its efficient applying.The enterprise's policy is targeted at constant keeping a high level of products, extension of the produced range, improving of customer services. Our plant constantly takes part in international specialized trade fairs.

The company is a member of the "FEPA" Federation of European Producers of Abrasives.

 

 



 

Our team fruitfully worked and prepared for you a video presentation of the plant! Now each of you can visit our factory and see how the abrasive wheels are made! Enjoy watching! Enjoy watching!

Меню
Наши партнеры

Нововодолажский абразивный завод

Нововодолажский абразивный завод – новая страница в истории производства абразивных отрезных и шлифовальных кругов на бакелитовой связке. Строительство завода в 2012 году стало возможным благодаря возрождению производственных мощностей украинской экономики, многолетнему опыту работы в сфере абразивных материалов и энтузиазму многих людей.

Завод располагается в районном центре Новая Водолага, самом сердце Харьковской области, которая традиционно считается одним из локомотивов экономики Слобожанщины и всей Украины. Удобное расположение рядом с Харьковом (40 км), близкое расстояние до украинско-российской границы позволяет использовать хорошо развитую транспортную сеть этого региона. На сегодняшний день на заводе работает более 160 человек, общая площадь предприятия – более 3 000 м2. Производственные линии автоматизированы (используется лучшее итальянское оборудование), что минимизирует влияние человеческого фактора и позволяет получать стабильно высокое качество продукции.

Текущая производственная мощность завода – более 1,3 млн кругов в месяц.

Производится полный ассортимент отрезных абразивных кругов на бакелитовой связке для всех типов стали и камня (тип 41), а также шлифовальных кругов для металла (тип 1, 27).

Нововодолажский абразивный завод – первый абразивный завод в Украине, продукция которого успешно прошла МРА тестирование и сертификацию в Ганновере, Германия, что подтверждает безопасность кругов при использовании. Немецкими экспертами было подтверждено, что продукция Нововодолажского абразивного завода соответствует требованиям  стандарта EN 12413.

Продукция завода успешно экспортируется в более десяти стран мира, включая страны СНГ, центральной и западной Европы, а также дальнего зарубежья. География поставок постоянно расширяется. НАЗ производит круги как под собственной торговой маркой NovoAbrasive, так и под торговыми марками клиентов. NovoAbrasive – без сомнения самый динамично развивающийся бренд в отрасли абразивного производства в Украине. 

В декабре 2015 года завод получил сертификат ISO 9001:2008, что говорит об успешном внедрении системы менеджмента качества и ее эффективном использовании. 

Политика предприятия направлена на сохранение высокого качества производимой продукции, расширение выпускаемого ассортимента, повышение уровня обслуживания клиентов. Наш завод постоянно участвует в специализированных международных торговых выставках.